by Anny Celsi

Produced by Anny Celsi & Kevin Jarvis (Ragazza Music, 2013)

All songs written by Anny Celsi (Ragazza Music, BMI)
except ‘Wait,’ written by Steve Forbert (Universal-MCA Music)

Buy it at CD BABY


“The pop doesn’t get much smoother or cooler ...From the toe-tapping groove of “Au Revoir, My Darling” to the multi-layered beauty of “Kaleidoscope Heart” – Anny and her supporting cast of All-Stars deliver the hits in spades. Chill out through the Summer doldrums with this nine-pack of goodness from the “Queen of Cool-Pop” -- SHOCKPOP!

“….it’s just the perfect music; all summery, sunshine pop with gorgeous harmonies abounding…this rootsy, pop-flavoured collection of self-penned songs is a genuine winner.” – Maverick Magazine

“…familiar styles -sunshine pop, country flavored rock -but done with a fresh approach and melodies that sound like instant hits.” – Cabin Essence